A Tribe Called Quest – “We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service”

This album is a return of the groups trademark electric jazzy sounds, with guest like Kendrick Lamar, Jack White, André 3000, Busta Rhymes, Anderson .Paak just to name a few.  Also Elton John joins them on this 16-track album.

The tracklist:

1. The Space Program
2. We The People…
3. Whateva Will Be f. Consequence
4. Solid Wall Of Sound f. Busta Rhymes & Elton John
5. Dis Generation . Busta Rhymes
6. Kids… f. André 3000
7. Melatonin f. Jack White
8. Enough

1. Mobius f. Consequence & Busta Rhymes
2. Black Spasmodic f. Consequence
3. The Killing Season f. Talib Kweli, Consequence & Kanye West
4. Lost Somebody
5. Movin’ Backwards f. Anderson .Paak
6. Conrad Tokyo f. Kendrick Lamar
7. Ego f. Jack White
8. The Donald f. Busta Rhymes

Be on the look out for ATCQ on Saturday Night Live with special guest host Dave Chappelle.